No Food in Sight – Bachelorette

Happy Tuesday. This morning started with HITT the Beach and Bikini Abs from the Tone It Up Beach Babe DVD. I had some oatmeal with a scoop of protein powder and a handful of blueberries. It’s been a busy week at work already so I’ve been slacking on the blog a little…. Sorry.

The Bachelorette

Man this show finally got interesting. Emily has a lot of great guys this season. Sean snuck up on me. I thought he was pompous and had an ego at first but I was impressed last night. I don’t see what the big deal is about Jef. He seems sincere but not her type at all. I’m rooting for Arie or Sean.
Ps I’m currently winning the Bachelorette pool I’m in. That’s right I’m in a Bachelorette pool and I’m not afraid to admit it. Kalon is an idiot and there’s no reason to talk about him.

Lunch

20120612-130432.jpg

Since there is currently no food in our house I had a Chipotle burrito bowl. A trip to the store will be made tonight. That’s always the worst when you’re completely out of food. I have no fruit at all. It’s almost a helpless feeling when I wake up and go to make my lunch and there’s nothing to make. I cleaned out the Quinoa last night for dinner and there was no time for making an omelet.

What’s the worst food to be out of?

Talk to you soon!!

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health, Television and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

