Has it Really Been Two Months???

Remember me?

20120824-133006.jpg

I can’t believe that it’s been two months since I posted a blog! I’ve been neglecting you! I’ve missed posting two vacations, one in Arkansas and another just last weekend at the lake.

20120824-133131.jpg
Arkansas.

20120824-133211.jpg
Canvas and Cocktails with Leslie.

And some pretty exciting news. I’ve decided to become a Certified Personal Trainer. I received my NASM book on Monday. I’m a little overwhelmed at some of the terms but I think I’ll get it. I will also specialize in Fitness Nutrition. Speaking of fitness check out this lunch today.

20120824-133407.jpg

Spinach, Peach, Quinoa, Pecan and Lemon dressing. Yummy!!

I promise I will be around more often it has just been a very busy two months and my priority has been family.

See ya soon
Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment