Date Night Sushi – 4 Hour Downloads

Well Happy Saturday! It’s a beautiful and chilly day here in Denver.

Dinner
Last night was date night and Steve and I went for sushi.

20120825-125333.jpg

20120825-125342.jpg
Oh my goodness it was so good! I love sushi and it’s such a treat when we go.

Workout and Breakfast

This mornings workout was thanks to Julie at Peanut Butter Fingers man it was killer. It was her Can’t Stop Won’t Stop and it was 25 minutes of sweaty circuits.

I had a blueberry protein pancake for breakfast and then we were off to Target. I of course went straight to the Starbucks in Target for my non fat chai.

20120825-151335.jpg

And I know I’m a nerd but I had to buy it!

20120825-151410.jpg
Hunger Games!!

I’m reading the Hunger Games again because it was just too good the first two times. I’m excited to break into this baby and get to watching.

We had some errands to run around town. I have a great pc computer that I haven’t used in years. It would be nice to be able to type up a blog post on the computer and not my phone so we bought a wireless card and it’s currently downloading 4 hours of updates. We’ll see if it works.

Lunch

I had a quinoa and avocado bowl for lunch. We’re getting ready to head back out to Ikea and the mall and then we’re having dinner with some friends.

Hope you’re all having a fantastic Saturday!

Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Date Night Sushi – 4 Hour Downloads

  1. wartica says:

    Sushi is a great treat, and that is why I just got through cucumber and salmon rolls:)

    • bearfit says:

      Ohhh Salmon Rolls. We had a new roll last night called a Godzilla Roll. It was cucumber, avocado, salmon, and on top it had strawberry and mango. It tasted like dessert.

Leave a Reply

