Green Monday

Happy Monday morning to all! Were you ready for the week? I surprisingly was. Even without much sleep last night I woke up and was ready to go.

Lunch

Lunch today was left over stir fry.

20120827-131859.jpg

It was good. It may not hold me over for long though.

I’m excited to get to the gym tonight for Body Pump. I haven’t been to the class in a few weeks. It’s really hard to make it to the gym by 5:30 but I try my best.

This is what I will be doing the rest of the night.

20120827-132103.jpg
Intimidating huh?

I found the online study materials last night and they were great! There’s so much information and I’m more of a visual learner anyway so it really helps. So far I’ve really only covered chronic disease and man is it sad. So many people with so many chronic diseases that could be prevented by healthy eating and exercise. Hopefully I will be able to get in there and help someone change their life.

Have a great Monday!
Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Green Monday

  1. wartica says:

    Hope you had a great Monday as well , and enjoyed the workout;)

Leave a Reply

