Who’s Got Two Thumbs and is Super Spoiled

This girl!!

First things first my workout. I love Body Pump.

20120827-213215.jpg
Helloooo sweaty!

I may have overdone it a little bit in class today because I feel like my muscles are ripped to shreds. I did increased weight on almost every exercise which may not have been a super smart idea since I haven’t been in a few weeks.

Dinner

Check out this dinner.

20120827-213535.jpg
This is why I’m a spoiled girl. Steve made turkey, zucchini, squash, bell peppers and a little chili powder tonight and man was it amazing. This will definitely be showing up as lunch tomorrow. The yellow bell pepper was fantastic. Really it was all fantastic!

I spent the last few hours reading about the Adaptation Principle and man does my brain hurt. I haven’t studied since high school. Making note cards and writing definitions is harder than I remember it. I’m working on building a training plan for clients. It’s hard but I’m getting there.

Time for bed.
Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who’s Got Two Thumbs and is Super Spoiled

  1. Katherine says:

    I love the feeling of sore muscles. It means I did something right! Although, since I’ve been upping my post-workout protein, I don’t get sore as much. Who knew that would bum me out?

Leave a Reply

