Rest Day

Hello and I hope your Tuesday was good. I have been beyond sore today. There were a few times I didn’t think I was going to be able to stand up! It’s getting a little better but I couldn’t imagine working out today. Today’s lunch was last nights dinner ad it was just as good today.

Dinner
Dinner tonight was Chicken, broccoli, bell peppers and onions with avocado.

20120828-210704.jpg
It was devoured.

We watched the 100 sexiest videos of all time before bed and it was disappointing. Number 1 was Madonna’s Justify my Love and number 2 was D’Angelo’s Untitled. Eh not a big fan of either. I was thinking Britney’s Slave for You would be top 5 but it wasn’t.

I’m not sure I even have the energy to read to tonight. I think it may be a quick night one my head hits the pillow.

Have a great night. See you on hump day!
Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

