May the Odds Be Ever in Your Favor

Lunch today was great. We went to California Pizza Kitchen and that place has a lot of healthy options. But first a drink.

20120826-212121.jpg
I had a Cherry Vodka spritzer and Sarah had a Mai Tai. They were both delicious.

20120826-212201.jpg
I had a Roasted Veggie with Chicken salad.

20120826-212232.jpg
Sarah had a Moroccan Spiced Chicken Salad.
It was so good and very fresh. A lot of girl talk happened i just love getting together with Sarah. We always have such a great time together.

I was so full from lunch I didn’t have much for dinner. I did however watch the Hunger Games. What a great movie. The books were so fantastic I wasn’t quite sure about the movie but I think it’s great. I think the casting was amazing. Now I’m in bed getting mentally prepared for Monday.

See you later.
Heather

This entry was posted in Fitness, Food, Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May the Odds Be Ever in Your Favor

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Cherry Vodka spritzer sounds…. good.

Leave a comment